Category Archives: Events

“The Single Life” Workshop – Saturday, 16th, 2013 (Don’t Miss it)

“The Single Life” Workshop.
Saturday, March 16th, 2013 from 9.00AM – 10.00AM CST

UK/Ireland (Europe): 3pm GMT
Nigeria/Kenya/South Africa (Africa): 3pm GMT
USA: East Coast (10.00am EST)
USA: West Coast (7.00am PST)
USA: Midwest Region (9.00am CST)
USA: Mountain Time (10.00am MST)

Phone Conference:
Dial in #: 1-626-677-3000
Organizer Access Code: 8142085

On Skype:
Skype ID: pstflo

PS: This is specifically for mature singles, (those who are ready and interested in getting married within 1 year). This session will be a pre-cursor to an intensive 4 week ONLINE workshop where I will be teaching, mentoring, coaching and preparing mature singles for the next phase.

Do share with your friends on your respective networks.
Relationships Do Matter
pFlo

“Ring It” Workshop – Don’t Miss It! Sign Up Now

For LADIES only…you’ve asked for it and here you go. A personalized workshop for ladies titled ‘Ring It’ Workshop starts next week, right after Valentines‘ Day. If you’ve already registered, confirmation emails have been sent and if you haven’t received yours, please email relationshipmatters.

Last Call:
A few slots are available, get yours now before it’s full. This will transform your life. Divine wisdom will differentiate you this year and lead to a different YOU!

You’ve got to do something you’ve never done to experience something you’ve never had. Stop playing & guessing ladies, it’s time!

Register here: http://eepurl.com/ipP2g

f/ Events by Relationship Matters.
“relationships.do.matter”