Books, Featured, General

[New Book] 127Questions, Singles Must Ask Their Future Spouse

                    My new book, #127Questions is now available for pre-order. Regardless of the statistics and growing apathy towards marriage with ‘rising’ divorce rates and dissatisfaction scores, marriage remains one of the greatest institution ordained. It’s time to double check, revise  and improve the preparation process. It’s time… Read More [New Book] 127Questions, Singles Must Ask Their Future Spouse

General, Love Quotes

[NewPost] My Favorite Love #Quotes

“Love is friendship that has caught fire. It is quiet understanding, mutual confidence, sharing and forgiving. It is loyalty through good and bad times. It settles for less than perfection and makes allowances for human weaknesses.” – Ann Landers  “Love is friendship that has caught fire. It is quiet understanding, mutual confidence, sharing… Click To Tweet… Read More [NewPost] My Favorite Love #Quotes

Issues

3 RELATIONSHIP MYTHS

Singles, this piece is for you. Let’s talk about myths especially those subtle beliefs within your hearts and heads. I elaborated on these three last weekend during my monthly hangout session and hope they are thought provoking such that you realize the need to do more than you ever did last year in this new… Read More 3 RELATIONSHIP MYTHS

Issues

#Singles HANGOUT on Air – Jan 11th, 2014 @9AM CST

You are invited to the 1st RDM HANGOUT of 2014.What: A FREE mentoring and coaching session for singles, titled “The Single Life”.Audience: Global (Open to All Singles) – Single & Dating; Single & Engaged; Recently Single; Divorced;  Single Parents. Time: Jan 11th @ 9AM CST3.00PM GMT (London/Europe)4.00PM WAT (Lagos/West African Time) 5.00PM CAT (South Africa/Central African Time)Sign… Read More #Singles HANGOUT on Air – Jan 11th, 2014 @9AM CST