General

The Single Life – Extra Session (New) – Sunday, Tomorrow (March 17th @ 4.00PM CST)

The first session was awesome and when biblical TRUTH is presented FEAR vanishes and HOPE is released. Due to the number of folks who had difficulties joining the session today, I will host a 2nd session on THE SINGLE LIFE tomorrow, Sunday from 4-5pm CST. (I have requested the site will not require password so that everyone can connect effortlessly). Do forward and share with others who might benefit from this workshop.

Being Single is more than a STATUS.
Being Single is more than just waiting.
Being Single is actually an attitude and a perspective andyet much more.

It is a new day, a NEW SEASON and especially those ready to marry – this is your season. Now get the tools you need to maximize your season and life.

"Through skillful and godly Wisdom is a house (a life, a home, a family) built, and by understanding it is established [on a sound and good foundation], 4And by knowledge shall its chambers [of every area] be filled with all precious and pleasant riches. 5A wise man is strong and s better than a strong man, and a man of knowledge increases and strengthens his power." – Proverbs 24:3 -5

WHEN: TOMORROW – March 17th, 2013

  • US/NORTH AMERICA:
  • EAST COAST/CANADA: (5.00PM EST),
  • MIDWEST (4.00 PM CST)
  • WEST COAST (2.00PM PST)

UK/EUROPE: 9.00PM WEST AFRICA (NIGERIA): 10.00PM
Dial in:
https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/491937006

Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) – a headset is recommended. Or, call in using your telephone.

Dial +1 (630) 869-1013
Access Code: 491-937-006
God bless you,
Pastor Flo