Issues

THE SINGLE LIFE – Hangout on Air (Google+ & YouTube) – January 11th, 2014

THE SINGLE LIFE - Hangout on Air (Google+ & YouTube) - January 11th, 2014

Join the RDM’s 1st “Hangout on Air” in 2014.

Exclusively for Singles (single, single & dating, single & engaged, recently single, divorced, single parents) etc. Invite your friends, it’s going to be a blast. #relationships #singles #hangoutsonair

TIME:

9.00AM CST (MidWest)
10.00AM EST (East Coast)
3.00PM GMT (London/Europe)
4.00PM WAT (Lagos/West African Time)
5.00PM CAT (South Africa/Central African Time)

Questions or concerns, email – info@relationshipsdomatter.com
Phone: 312-602-2792