Events

“The Single Life” Workshop – Saturday, 16th, 2013 (Don’t Miss it)

“The Single Life” Workshop.
Saturday, March 16th, 2013 from 9.00AM – 10.00AM CST

UK/Ireland (Europe): 3pm GMT
Nigeria/Kenya/South Africa (Africa): 3pm GMT
USA: East Coast (10.00am EST)
USA: West Coast (7.00am PST)
USA: Midwest Region (9.00am CST)
USA: Mountain Time (10.00am MST)

Phone Conference:
Dial in #: 1-626-677-3000
Organizer Access Code: 8142085

On Skype:
Skype ID: pstflo

PS: This is specifically for mature singles, (those who are ready and interested in getting married within 1 year). This session will be a pre-cursor to an intensive 4 week ONLINE workshop where I will be teaching, mentoring, coaching and preparing mature singles for the next phase.

Do share with your friends on your respective networks.
Relationships Do Matter
pFlo