Tomorrow’s: “Singles’ HANGOUT” is CONFIRMED. See you there.

Hello All,
Friendly reminder, tomorrow’s the 1st 2014 RDM “Hangout on Air”. This session is ideally for Singles (all singles – single & alone, single & dating, single & engaged, recently single, divorced, single parent(s) etc.
Don’t miss this amazing FREE workshop and dialogue. Make sure you invite your friends, it’s going to be a blast.

FOCUS: The Single Life.

TIME:

  • 9.00AM CST (Central Time)
  • 10.00AM EST (Eastern Standard Time)
  • 3.00PM GMT (London/Europe)
  • 4.00PM WAT (Lagos/West African Time)
  • 5.00PM CAT (South Africa/Central African Time)

CONNECT TO PARTICIPATE

  1. Click HERE (at the scheduled HANGOUT Time, see above) to participate in the HANGOUT tomorrow: https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/caktrf1nni5hj16bb3llqbrq108
  2. Easily connect with me on Google+ here: https://plus.google.com/+FloFalayi/
  3. If you have any questions or concerns, email – info@relationshipsdomatter.com

I look forward to having you tomorrow at the Hangout.
@PstFlo

Author: Author

RDM is dedicated to teaching, inspiring, developing, equipping and improving relationships from a sound, practical, authentic and biblical stand point/worldview. #relationships